Training Modules

  • Home
  • /
  • Training Modules

We offer tailor-made support for candidates, such as specific training, career advice, and personalized support. This service was designed to advise you at different stages of your career.

Recruitment Services for Candidates

Training Courses

We have developed original training courses for sales representatives, technical sales representatives, and production staff. The methods used by our experts are psychology-based. By using personal development tools, we offer a rare expertise adapted to your personal challenges.

Career Support

Since our creation, we have supported wine and spirits industry employees wishing to get a profile assessment in line with the market and the potential opportunities available according to their project. Based on interviews and personal assessments, our Module Team consultants will shed light on possible career developments and your professional project.

Face to Face Assessment and Personalized Workshops

Our consultants will help you define your project, as well as the tools you will need (CV, social networks, personal assessments), and will prepare you for your job interviews. This service is provided directly in our office over a half-day period.

Modules Accompagnement

  • Home
  • /
  • Modules Accompagnement

Modules Accompagnement

Le cabinet Modules Team propose des accompagnements sur mesure pour les candidat(e)s; ce service a été pensé pour eux de façon à les conseiller à différentes phases de leur carrière. On retrouve ici les formations spécifiques, les conseils en carrière et accompagnements personnalisés.

Les services en recrutement pour les candidat(e)s

Formations

Modules Team a développé des formations originales pour les commerciaux, technico commerciaux, personnels en production. Les méthodes sont abordées avec un angle conséquent sur la psychologie. En faisant appel à des outils de développement personnel, Modules Team apporte une expérience rare et adaptée aux nouveaux défis.

Accompagnement carrière

Modules Team accompagne depuis sa création les salariés de la filière, désireux de faire un point sur leur profil en lien avec l’adéquation du marché. Ce service est destiné aux candidats qui souhaitent un avis sur leur profil et les opportunités qui s’offrent à eux. Sur base d’entretiens et de bilans personnels, le consultant apporte un éclairage sur les évolutions de carrière et sur le projet du candidat.

Accompagnement personnalisé

Nos équipes aident les candidats sur de nouveaux challenges avec un support externe à l’entreprise. Nous dispensons des outils et aides sur mesure de façon à optimiser des changements de structure ou de services.