Consulting HR Modules

  • Home
  • /
  • Consulting HR Modules

We support companies wishing to modify their organization. Since any internal strategy has repercussions on the teams already in place or to be recruited, our approach is global. These changes cannot be considered without taking into account different aspects such as the teams, the management, the strategy, the methods and tools.

Consulting HR for Companies

Recruitment Audit

This step is an integral part of our full recruitment offer and enables us to identify the needs, the obstacles, and the opportunities of organizational changes in your company. It is also a way to advise our clients on the right match to be sought in terms of professional and interpersonal skills.

Corporate Strategy

We propose to review your organization, to give you a different perspective, and to implement new models. After evaluating your needs together, our experts will provide you with advice and recommendations.

Effectiveness and Business Efficiency

The core of many strategies often remains the commercial dimension. We will evaluate and advise your teams in order to improve their efficiency. This approach is based on behavioral assessments and innate business skills to be developed.

Business Consulting for Entrepreneurs

Our agency is often contacted by young entrepreneurs wishing to enter the wine and spirits market. So in order to help them position their offer, we have developed specific tools. Thus, through different interviews, our experts will shed new light on your business plan in order to highlight the possible risks and opportunities.

Talent Management

In this field, we work in collaboration with a dedicated team of psychologists and HR managers. During these missions, we offer a broad expertise based on complementary fields.

Modules Consulting RH

  • Home
  • /
  • Modules Consulting RH

Modules Team accompagne les entreprises désireuses de modifier leurs schémas organisationnels. Toute stratégie interne ayant des répercussions sur les équipes déjà en place ou à recruter, notre approche se veut globale. De tels changements ne peuvent être envisagés sans prendre en compte différents aspects tels que les équipes, le management, la stratégie, les méthodes et les outils.

Les services en Consulting RH pour les entreprises

Audit de recrutement

Cette étape fait partie intégrante de notre offre complète de recrutement et nous permet d’identifier les besoins, les freins et les opportunités de changement organisationnel dans votre entreprise. C’est aussi un moyen de conseiller nos clients sur la bonne adéquation à rechercher en termes de compétences professionnelles et interpersonnelles.

Stratégie d'entreprise

Modules Team propose de revoir votre organisation, d’apporter un regard extérieur et d’insérer de nouveaux modèles. Nous évaluons ensemble vos besoins et nos experts vous apportent conseils et recommandations.

Efficacité et efficience commerciale

Le cœur de nombreuses stratégies reste la dimension commerciale. Modules Team évalue et conseille vos équipes pour gagner en efficacité. Cette approche est basée sur des bilans comportementaux et des aptitudes commerciales innées à développer.

Consulting «création entreprise»

Notre cabinet est souvent contacté par de jeunes entrepreneurs souhaitant entrer sur le marché des vins et spiritueux. Afin de les aider à positionner leur offre, Modules Team a donc développé des outils spécifiques. Au travers de différents entretiens, nos experts apportent un éclairage nouveau sur le business plan afin de mettre en évidence les risques et opportunités possibles.

Gestion des talents

Sur ces aspects, Modules Team travaille en collaboration avec une équipe dédiée de psychologues et de DRH. Dans ces missions, nous vous apportons une expertise très large basée sur des domaines complémentaires.