Recruitment Modules

  • Home
  • /
  • Recruitment Modules

Modules Team offers its expertise for the recruitment of executives and managers in the wine and spirits industries. Our method is based on the deep knowledge of the jobs and the industries. After analyzing the initial request via an audit, our HR marketing strategy allows us to define the best recruitment steps, and to implement a tailor-made process to select candidates based on both their professional and interpersonal skills. Their final selection is based on case studies related to their future duties and the needs of your company. Finally, the integration of each candidate is an integral part of Modules Team’s missions.

Recruitment Services for Companies

Direct Approach

We target companies and profiles according to your needs by going directly to the source. This type of direct approach allows us to save time and to source as accurately as possible.

Multi-Sourcing Approach

Our team offers both a direct approach and the publication of advertisements on various media such as social networks, job boards, and schools. This wide range of publications allows us to access the job market in a brand new way and to get in touch and interview candidates looking for new opportunities.

Evaluation of Applications

You have already selected a certain number of candidates and need an external opinion. Modules Team, based on its business knowledge and personal assessments of the candidates, will put its expertise at your service, and thus offer a faster approach than a full recruitment process.

Modules Recrutement

  • Home
  • /
  • Modules Recrutement

Modules Team propose son expertise en recrutement pour les métiers des cadres et dirigeants des filières vins et spiritueux. La méthode est basée sur la connaissance des métiers et des milieux. Modules Team analyse la demande initiale grâce à un audit. La stratégie en marketing RH permet ensuite de définir les étapes du recrutement. Enfin, un processus sur mesure est mis en place pour sélectionner les candidats à la fois sur leurs compétences et leur savoir-être. La sélection finale des candidats se base sur des études de cas en lien avec les besoins de vos missions. Une intégration de chaque candidat fait partie intégrante de nos missions.

Les services en recrutement pour les entreprises

Approche directe

Le cabinet cible des sociétés et des profils en fonction de vos besoins en allant directement à la source. Ce type d’approche confidentielle permet de gagner du temps et de sourcer au plus juste.

Approche en multi sourcing

Notre équipe propose à la fois une approche directe ainsi que la publication d’annonces sur différents supports tels que les réseaux sociaux, les job boards et écoles. Ce large spectre permet d’investiguer le marché et de questionner les candidats en recherche d’opportunités.

Evaluation de candidatures

Vous avez déjà un certain nombre de candidats et souhaite un avis extérieur. Modules Team sur la base de bilans personnels et de la connaissance du métier, va pouvoir apporter son expertise. Il s’agit d’une approche plus rapide qu’un recrutement complet.