WHO WE ARE?

Current changes are leading us to rapid and precise transitions.

No one can master an expertise on all subjects.

For several years, Modules Team has surrounded itself with a team of experts, business leaders who intervene each in their area of ​​expertise according to the needs of your missions.

They know how to identify your needs and above all support you on the solution to be implemented alongside you.

It’s time to choose the right profiles who have proven their worth and who know your industry at all levels (regional, national and international).

Pragmatic, effective and efficient, they support you on your audit and change projects, strategies and will be able to provide all the necessary 4.0 expertise.

This team covers the 360 ​​° needs of a company.

STRATEGY / SALES / MARKETING

Fabrice Chevallet

Fabrice Chevallet

Sales & Marketing Expert

More than 30 years spent in the Commercial field, with a long experience in the sectors of flexible packaging, overcapping and corking of wines, Fabrice has held all the functions, from field sales representative, up to Vice-President Sales & Marketing from international companies, through management functions of national and European sales teams. His B2B sales expertise in the sector, his experience in operational marketing, and his network woven over decades will support you in the in-depth analysis and implementation of your commercial strategies and policies.

Bertrand Praz

Bertrand Praz

Technic & Strategy Expert

An oenologist by training at the University of Reims Champagne Ardennes, and holder of a Masters in Management and ICG Management, Bertrand has a wealth of technical and R&D experience, in France and internationally. He likes to pass on his passion and expertise to your teams. A man of the field and of contact, he will know how to get the best out of each of your employees.
Force of proposal he will support your projects and your developments

Malcolm Thompson

Malcolm Thompson

International Strategy Expert 

Malcolm is a proven senior executive with extensive experience and passion for innovation and sustainability uniquely balanced with commercial depth in strategic marketing, new business development and organizational leadership. Front line management style with the ability to attract, motivate and build high performance teams to drive strategic initiatives to successful outcomes.

MANAGEMENT / PSYCHOLOGY

SD2recadré

Stéphanie Dugué

Psychology Expert

A work and organizational psychologist, Stéphanie works within organizations in order to put people back among the fundamental concerns of the company. Stephanie helps them overcome crisis situations and manage conflicts. In this regard, it offers them tools and methods adapted to each situation. Based on interviews with the various players in the company, she clarifies the issues. She then coordinates the actions to be implemented by developing tailor-made solutions

Jean Masselin

Jean Masselin

Management Expert

For over 20 years, Jean has focused on the development of tools and methods to promote collective intelligence in teams.
His interventions are based on systems analysis (Palo Alto model).
A psychologist by training, he also offers training and seminars to a wide range of companies in France and abroad

DIGITAL

Julien Revesz

Julien Revesz

Digital Expert

Julien works on all the challenges of digital marketing (SEO, SEA, UX, Social networks, monitoring, testing, customer support….). During his career, he notably supported Apprentis d’Auteuil, Metro Cash & Carrie, Saint Gobain, Sofinco, etc. in their digital dev and / or multi-lever strategies. He is an SEO / SEA trainer and his skills cover all aspects of technical and functional digital team management.

Cécile Jamelot

Cécile Jamelot

Social Selling Expert

Cécile’s goal is to help business leaders sell more through Social Selling. But her job goes well beyond: Cécile highlights their stories to give them more power and impact their consumers through the art of Strategic Storytelling

FINANCE / INSURANCE

Steeve Ambiehl

Steeve Ambiehl

Finances Expert

A freelance accountant for 6 years, Steeve perceives the reality of the figures as a representation of the success of a business project, he offers his support to plan and manage his activity as well as training to acquire autonomy in understanding financial challenges, with management always one step ahead of accounting

Thibaut Rouyer

Thibaut Rouyer

Provident and Insurance Expert

Expert in the social and patrimonial protection of the entrepreneur and the self-employed, Thibaut supports you from the creation of the patrimony to its management, including the protection of your income, the payment of your expenses in the event of unforeseen circumstances, all while taking into account your short, medium and long term goals. Avoid tax friction as much as possible when reselling your company, optimize your transmission through good diversification, he will be happy to offer you his expertise on the subject.

HR / TRAINING

Jérôme Sciacchitano

Founder of Modules Team, oenologist for more than 20 years and a graduate of a Master in Management, Quality Management from the University of Reims and member of the Union of Oenologists, Jérôme fully grasped the issue of human resources in the field of wines and spirits and benefits from an extensive network and a perfect knowledge of the trades of the sector.

Vincent Chopard

Vincent Chopard

Training Expert

Modules Team employee, with more than 20 years of experience in communication and operational marketing, Vincent brings his expertise to the service of your company in order to provide advice and training materials suitable for development and fulfillment. of your talents. Digital expert, he will also know how to tailor your internal training projects on the most suitable platforms.

Call Now Button
wpChatIcon

Nos Intervenants

  • Home
  • /
  • Nos Intervenants

Les mutations actuelles nous amènent à des transitions rapides et précises.

Nul ne peut maîtriser une expertise sur l’ensemble des sujets.

Modules Team s’est entouré depuis plusieurs années d’une équipe d’experts, chefs d’entreprises qui interviennent
chacun sur leur domaine d’expertise selon les besoins de vos missions.

Ils savent identifier vos besoins et surtout vous accompagnent sur la solution à mettre en œuvre à vos côtés.

Il est temps de choisir les bons profils qui ont fait leur preuve et qui connaissent votre filière
à tous les échelons (régionaux, nationaux et internationaux).

Pragmatiques, efficaces et efficients, ils vous accompagneront sur vos projets d’audits, de changements,
de stratégies et sauront apporter toutes les expertises 4.0 nécessaires.
Cette équipe couvre les besoins à 360 ° d’une entreprise.

STRATEGIE / SALES / MARKETING

Fabrice Chevallet

Fabrice Chevallet

Expert Sales & Marketing

Plus de 30 années passées dans le domaine Commercial, avec une longue expérience des secteurs de l’emballage flexible, du surbouchage et du bouchage des vins, Fabrice a exercé toutes les fonctions, de commercial terrain, jusqu’à Vice-Président Sales & Marketing de sociétés internationales, en passant par des fonctions d’encadrement d’équipes commerciales nationales et européennes. Son expertise ventes B2B dans la filière, son expérience en marketing opérationnel, et son réseau tissé au fil des décennies permettra de vous accompagner dans l’analyse en profondeur et l’implémentation de vos stratégies & politiques commerciales.

Bertrand Praz

Bertrand Praz

Expert Technique et Stratégie

Œnologue de formation à l’Université de Reims Champagne Ardennes, et titulaire d’un Master en Gestion et Management ICG, Bertrand est riche d’une expérience technique et de R&D, en France et à l’international. Il aime transmettre sa passion et son expertise à vos équipes. Homme de terrain et de contact il saura tirer le meilleur de chacun de vos collaborateurs.

Force de proposition, il accompagnera vos projets et vos développements.

Malcolm Thompson

Malcolm Thompson

Expert en Stratégie Internationale

Malcolm possède une grande expérience terrain et une passion pour l’innovation dans la filière,  avec une profondeur commerciale dans le marketing stratégique, le développement de nouvelles affaires et le leadership organisationnel. Il saura mettre à profit ses qualités managériales et son réseau d’affaires pour mener à biens vos projets entre l’Europe et les Etats Unis.

MANAGEMENT / PSYCHOLOGIE

SD2recadré

Stéphanie Dugué

Experte en Psychologie

Psychologue du travail et des organisations, Stéphanie intervient au sein des organisations afin de replacer l’Homme parmi les préoccupations fondamentales de l’entreprise. Stéphanie les aide à surmonter les situations de crise et à gérer les conflits. À cet égard, elle leur propose des outils et des méthodes adaptés à chaque situation. À partir d’entretiens avec les différents acteurs de l’entreprise, elle clarifie les problématiques. Elle coordonne ensuite les actions à mettre en place en élaborant des solutions sur mesure.

Jean Masselin

Jean Masselin

Expert en Management

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Jean se concentre sur le développement d’outils et de méthodes pour promouvoir l’intelligence collective dans les équipes.
Ses interventions sont basées sur l’analyse systémique (modèle de Palo Alto).
Psychologue de formation, il propose en outre des formations et des séminaires à un large éventail d’entreprises en France et à l’étranger.

DIGITAL

Julien Revesz

Julien Revesz

Expert Digital

Julien travaille sur tous les enjeux du marketing digital (SEO, SEA, UX, Réseaux sociaux, veille, testing, accompagnement client….). Il a notamment accompagné au cours de sa carrière les Apprentis d’Auteuil, Metro Cash&Carrie, Saint Gobain, Sofinco, … dans leurs stratégies digitales dev et/ou multileviers. Il est formateur SEO / SEA et ses compétences couvrent tous les aspects de la gestion d’équipe digitales techniques et fonctionnelles.

Cécile Jamelot

Cécile Jamelot

Experte Social Selling

L’objectif de Cécile est d’aider les chefs d’entreprises à vendre plus grâce au Social Selling. Mais son métier va bien au-delà : Cécile met en lumière leurs histoires pour y donner plus de puissance et impacter leurs consommateurs grâce à l’art du Storytelling Stratégique.

FINANCES / ASSURANCES

Steeve Ambiehl

Steeve Ambiehl

Expert Finances

Expert comptable à son compte depuis 6 ans, Steeve perçoit la réalité des chiffres comme une représentation de la réussite d’un projet d’entreprise, il offre son accompagnement pour planifier et piloter son activité ainsi que des formations pour acquérir un autonomie dans la compréhension des enjeux financiers, la gestion ayant toujours une longueur d’avance sur la comptabilité

Thibaut Rouyer

Thibaut Rouyer

Expert Prévoyance et Assurances

Expert de la protection sociale et patrimoniale du chef d’entreprise et des indépendants, Thibaut vous accompagne de la création du patrimoine à sa gestion en passant par la protection de vos revenus, la paiement de vos charges en cas d’aléas de la vie, le tout en tenant compte de vos objectifs à court, moyen et long terme. Eviter au maximum les frottements fiscaux lors de la revente de votre société, optimiser votre transmission via une bonne diversification, il aura plaisir à vous offrir son expertise sur le sujet.

FORMATION / RH

Jérôme Sciacchitano

Fondateur de Modules Team, œnologue depuis plus de 20 ans et diplômé d’un Master en Gestion, Qualité Management de l’université de Reims et membre de l’Union des Œnologues, Jérôme a pleinement saisi la problématique des ressources humaines dans le domaine des vins et spiritueux et bénéficie d’un réseau étoffé et d’une parfaite connaissance des métiers de la filière.

Vincent-Chopard

Vincent Chopard

Expert Formation

Collaborateur Modules Team, fort d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans la communication et le marketing opérationnel, Vincent apporte son expertise au service de votre entreprise afin de lui apporter les conseils et les supports de formations adéquats au développement et à l’épanouissement de vos talents. Expert en digital il saura également développer sur mesure vos projets de formations internes sur les plateformes les plus adaptées.

Call Now Button
wpChatIcon